Horsesmouth

Attend Our Free Webinar...

2020 Killer Marketing Ideas and Trends

Thursday, December 19, at 4:00-5:00 pm ET/1:00-2:00 pm PT

Register Using the Form Below

Put the 'new' in New Year with this look at new marketing ideas—both online and off—that will get you noticed and remembered by clients, prospects, referrals and COIs.

Attend this FREE webinar and discover:

New Year. New markets… Same old marketing?

Add some 'newness' to your year with some fresh marketing ideas that not only work, but that you can get excited about!

Join us Thursday, December 19 at 4 pm ET/1 pm PT where we will be reviewing ways to amp up your marketing for 2020.

We're looking at ideas… campaigns… technology… tools… anything that can expand your market inexpensively and quickly. Some ideas are strategic, most are tactical, some are fun, and all can be implemented quickly so you'll start seeing results in the first quarter.

Sean

Expert Presenter: Sean M. Bailey

Sean M. Bailey is the Editor In Chief of Horsesmouth. Over the last 20 years, Sean has interviewed hundreds of advisors about “what’s working” in their efforts to grow their businesses. The Financial Educator Marketing Workshop grew out of those conversations and the realization that advisors need help turning their technical knowledge about helping clients into a marketing approach that will help them help more people and grow their businesses.

Don’t miss this "2020 Killer Marketing Ideas and Trends" webinar. Register below.

Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Address*
Address 2
City*
State*
Zip*
Phone Number*

Questions? Call 1-888-336-6884 ext. 1